Grad Day

On Tuesday I had the privilege of taking part in Grad Day at my old High School.
I talked to Art students about the courses I’m currently taking at Centennial College and showed them some of the work I’ve done. All the presenters talked about 2 or 3 times since there were about 2-3 different classes that day. It was prety cool, I didn’t feel nervous thanks to all those presentations I have to do in my course.
The best part of the day though was hanging with some of my friends and watching a trippy anime called "Mind Game" while eating pizza (that the teachers paid for). I exchanged a few animes with Sherge so I’m not totally bored during my short break since I have stuff to watch on my down time.

Now I’m gonna get something to eat, then I’ll finish cleaning the house and I’ll do some work on my portfolio afterwards. Hmm…I might go for a swim if I still feel up to it later.  

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

