No Place

I’m a flake caught in the wind.
I’m the breeze grazing your shoulder while pushing you forward.
You are the steps I’ve taken.
You are the footprints I’ve followed almost religiously.
Like a compass you’ve guided me & like a map I’ve shown you where you need to be.
You are as I am without even trying.
Together, we’ve found that there is no place where we can’t be happy.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “No Place

  1. Beautiful … I believe this post is about love and being in love. 🙂 Very well done.

    Like

  2. Now, if you had added snowflake to that poem yesterday, you would have had over 4000 Google visitors! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

