Hear Say Pt. 2

I love you.
You don’t know what this means to me.
You look at love like it’s another language.
You look so good.
No I’m not just being nice.
I hate you.
You always know what to say, so why won’t you say it?
I’m just waiting for the right moment.

When will I see you again?
You are the truth that I can’t escape.
I’m not leaving, I’ll stay by your side.
You’re an angel, my angel.
I’ve never met anyone like you.
Don’t ever change.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

