Hear Say Pt. 4

You’re calling out to me with every touch you place on me.
You hear the music we make & can’t help but to smile.
Watching the moves you make makes me weak.
I lose myself whenever you find me in your arms.
Who I was falls apart when you’re near.
You can keep me for as long as you like, I like where this is going.
I just can’t shake this feeling, something’s coming over me.

The world that I see excites you.
In your eyes I see it now, swimming deep inside, you want it too.
You tried to hide it, but something made you call out for me.
Give it up & give it away, surrender isn’t half as hard as it seems.
Take it from me, we’re two hearts that need some healing.
Let me wrap my words around you.
Everybody needs somebody, so hold my hand & take my heart from me.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hear Say Pt. 4

  1. So very sweet 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

