How Many X’s You Got?

Oh Eglinton Flea Market don’t ever change.

“Hey GQ! Are you wearing a muscle shirt? How many x’s you got on ya?” – Salesperson??

“Uh, no x’s… This is straight large man.” – Me

“Damn my brotha, don’t you need some breathing room? I’ve got double xl, triple xl.” – Salesperson??

“I can breathe just fine man. I’m just waiting for someone…. And here she comes now.” – Me

Blondie walks over to me & gives me a hug.

“And that’s why I have no x’s on me, so she can hug me.” – Me (with a big grin on my face)

Categories: So Random | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “How Many X’s You Got?

  1. Very nice Mr Q! Kudos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

