Tequila for Breakfast

I’m staring at this bottle of tequila while I eat breakfast. The only things stopping me from opening it & chugging it like its orange juice are:

1) I bought it for my best friend’s birthday bash.
2) I don’t usually drink alone.
3) Tequila doesn’t really go with bacon & eggs.

Anyway, tomorrow’s D-Sull’s birthday party & I can’t wait to see him & his wifey, Angel. I’ve missed my 2 best friends.

That sweet sentimental moment is over & out.

TGIF, Happy Friday!

Categories: So Random | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

