Quotes: Laugh, Once More With Feeling

“Of all the things you wear, your expression is the most important.” – Janet Lane

“If we couldn’t laugh we would all go insane.”― Robert Frost

“Among those whom I like or admire, I can find no common denominator, but among those whom I love, I can; all of them make me laugh.” ― W.H. Auden

“The person who knows how to laugh at them self will never cease to be amused.”- Shirley MacLaine

“You can’t stay mad at somebody who makes you laugh.”- Jay Leno

“Now that was a good workout! I’ll take laughing till it hurts over lifting weights any day of the week.” – Stephen Quammie

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Categories: Quotes | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Quotes: Laugh, Once More With Feeling

  1. Hey you, I nominated you for the Hug Award, make sure to check out my blog. You have been A Blessing to me. You have been there for me when I started my JOURNEY while blogging from the hospital. So when you get the time, make sure to check it out. God Bless 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

