Free Unwanted Concert at Starbucks

Is it wrong that I want to choke out this dude that is humming so loud that I can clearly hear him  through my noise cancelling earphones (when he’s at the other end of the table)?

I kept hearing humming and I thought it was coming from a blender (if it was hanging over my head), so I took off my earphones and realized, like everyone else at the table that had headphones on, that the unwanted sounds were coming from this guy. This guy has headphones on and is humming like Luciano Pavarotti in the shower (God bless his soul).

*Sigh*Annoying.

Update:
He stopped after we all looked at him. The power of silence compels you…to STFU.

Luciano Pavarotti in Vélodrome Stadium, 15/06/...

Luciano Pavarotti in Vélodrome Stadium, 15/06/02. Cropped version. Français : 41 Luciano Pavarotti – Stade Vélodrome (15/06/02) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Categories: So Random | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

