WTF: White-Power Forever!

I am in full support of this White-Power gathering! There I said it.

White-Power has never looked better!

The White-Power wedding will be sure to leave a few ivory cone-heads looking whiter than Casper.

I just want to hear the Minister say, “I now pronounce you Mr. and Mrs. White-Power.”
And I want to see the look on the faces of the extremely bewildered bigots who wander into the reception.

God bless their White-Power babies, and give them the power to make every Teacher who calls their names during morning attendance to think they’re being punk’d.

Let’s raise our glasses in celebration of this pure White-Power love.

Amen.

Categories: WTF (What The F*@!) | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “WTF: White-Power Forever!

  1. Ha! Now that’s f-ing hilarious! That’s even better than the Bacon-Love wedding announcement I saw floating around the web awhile back.

    Like

  2. This is honestly one of the best things I have ever seen.

    Like

    • I’m glad you enjoyed it. Sometimes my random imagination actually comes in handy. Lee Stormlover sparked this gem during our conversation yesterday without even knowing it.

      Like

  3. very, very funny!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

