We all have that “moment” and how we choose to deal with it says a lot about who we are & where we can potentially go. Always be ready, so that you never have to get ready when that moment comes.

The Better Man Project ™

I always knew it was going to happen, I just didn’t really know when. As the big guy would have it, he would make it happen on my birthday. How did I react? Just how I wanted to…actually, exactly what is in line with what I believe in. There is no doubt in my mind that if I didn’t know what I stood for, that this whole situation would have gone completely different. So, the event occurred, right in front of my eyes, the last thing of my past that I knew had to be cleaned up…and I did it with respect. The details don’t belong here, but the message does. There is always a way of doing things with respect. It may not be viewed by society as “macho” but let’s be honest, that doesn’t even matter.

We are tested in the occasions that truly magnify our character. If…

View original post 232 more words

Categories: So Random | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

