WTF: Spongebob Lives in Your “Pants”

Spongebob what are you doing down there!?

Sponge Bob what are you doing down there!?

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?
Sponge Bob Square Pants!
Absorbent and yellow and in your bikini bottom?
Sponge Bob Square Pants!??

Pause.

Okay, whose idea was this?
Sponge Bob Square Pants Tampons??

Bikini Bottom might not be the best place for this kind of product placement. I’m just saying.

Uh… I don’t know about this one. Something doesn’t feel right.

I should have known that what you were Spongebob!

I should have known that what you were Sponge Bob!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Categories: WTF (What The F*@!) | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “WTF: Spongebob Lives in Your “Pants”

  1. TemptingSweets99

    LOL! That’s so wrong to use Sponge Bob in this marketing ploy.

    Like

  2. Noooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! put me right off my breakfast…and that’s not until tomorrow! That’s how baaaad that is! 😉

    Like

  3. need a URGH! button! LOL! 😉

    Like

  4. Isabelle Maturin

    ROFLMBO!!!!!!!

    Like

  5. Is this kid’s blog?

    Like

    • No, this is not a kid’s blog. Sometimes I write about random things that get my attention & I post them in this section. You will find other topics such as poetry, stories & videos of interest. Thanks for commenting, I appreciate it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

