Thrill Seeker (Pt. 1)

She’s all killer, no filler when she’s on me.
Taken me in an unexpected direction without even putting your hands on me.
Keep me on edge, leave expectations at the door.
Hearts racing as I get closer to you, what are we gonna do?
No plans to look back, just moving forward.
The way I know she’s ready is by the look in her eyes.

Can’t contain the fire spreading through her veins.
Are you gonna add me to your body count?
Thrill seeker, overdose on everything you say.
Thrill seeker, heart attack watching you move.

Our naked conversations carry us mile high, into the stratosphere.
The world’s waiting below for us to land.
I’m into you & me, I only see me in you.
Revealing our roots while painting a vivid picture, future proof.
Every kiss is like stepping onto a shooting range.
But I feel bulletproof because you feel so good.
The way I know your body is beyond reason.

Make that body shake.
Set our world ablaze.
Reveal your M.O. as you take off that dress.
You’re all killer, no filler.
My lil thrill seeker.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Thrill Seeker (Pt. 1)

  1. Love it! 🙂

    Like

  2. Great beginning!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

