Infinity

With you there is no space between.

With you there is no space between.

The infinity of your soul always makes me come alive.

You make me feel like something special, simply because you are.

With you there is no space between, only words & kisses alternating, touching everything that we do.

I wish you’d cross my mind one more time, so that it could truly be put to good use.

Every time this cycle repeats I don’t become a better person.
No, instead I become the same person that you have somehow always seen.

And you, you become even more priceless, seen in another shade of love.

Categories: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Infinity

  1. TemptingSweets99

    Wonderful. I love how your words go so well with the images that you choose.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

