Spider-Verse Cosplay (Update)

Some more pieces of my Spider-Verse cosplay finally arrived, so I’ve continued making more upgrades to the costumes in my spare time. My Scarlet Spider suit now has parts that light up.

I found a cheap $10 Spider-Man mask at a shop and made it my own. I replaced the eyes with sunglasses lenses/mesh, covered up the nose holes with fabric and puffy paint which forced me to paint over the whole mask. The little red web designs took a while to complete, and I added a zipper in the back of the mask.

2016-04-07_15-38-03.jpg

$10 Mask

Finished Version:

Since I already own blue track pants and other items necessary for Manga Spider-Man, I might as well give it a swing at Anime North.

54lui7S

That’s my geeky update for the week!

Categories: So Random | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

