First Music Post: Lupe Fiasco – “Words I Never Said” ft. Skylar Grey (via Sam Sunmonu’s Blog)

I’ve been listening to this song a lot lately.
I had no idea how much trouble Lupe had with getting his upcoming record out.
Either way this is a really thought provoking song.

First Music Post: Lupe Fiasco - "Words I Never Said So I’m not really sure what I want to do with this blog, or blogging in general. At some point, I plan on getting a domain, hosting; the whole shebang. But for some reason I can’t decide exactly what I want to blog about. Should I start my own music blog and concentrate on that? Or should I neglect my love of music and blog about topics like social media? So many questions, so few answers. But alas, here is my first music post on this blog: … Read More

via Sam Sunmonu’s Blog

Categories: Entertainment, Music | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “First Music Post: Lupe Fiasco – “Words I Never Said” ft. Skylar Grey (via Sam Sunmonu’s Blog)

  1. Pingback: Better no smoking? Food, hip hop and an almost naked Matlock in the video of Bright Sunny Day « Music and…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

